Services

June 2019

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Wed 19th June 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 23rd June 09:00 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion (BCP) Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 23rd June 10:30 Collyweston Holy Communion Keith Denison Keith Denison
Sunday 23rd June 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 23rd June 18:00 Laxton Evening Prayer Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 26th June 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 30th June 09:00 Collyweston Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 30th
June
10:30am
11:00am
Easton-on-the-Hill
War Memorial
Church
Service of the Word Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 30th June 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson

July 2019

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Wed 3rd July 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 7th July 10:30 King’s Cliffe Benefice Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 10th July 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 14th July 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Michael Ruff Michael Ruff
Sunday 14th July 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 14th July 16:00 Collyweston Evening Prayer Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 17th July 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 21st July 09:00 Collyweston Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 21st July 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Keith Denison Keith Denison
Sunday 21st July 10:30 King’s Cliffe Third Sunday Service White Family
Sunday 21st July 11:00 Bulwick Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 24th July 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 28th July 09:00 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion (BCP) Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 28th July 10:30 Collyweston Holy Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 28th July 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 28th July 18:00 Laxton Evening Prayer Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 31st July 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None

August 2019

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Sunday 4th August 10:30 King’s Cliffe Benefice Holy Communion James Saunders James Saunders
Wed 7th August 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 11th August 09:00 Laxton Holy Communion Keith Denison Keith Denison
Sunday 11th August 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Keith Denison Keith Denison
Sunday 11th August 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 11th August 16:00 Collyweston Evening Prayer David Bond David Bond
Wed 14th August 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 18th August 09:00 Collyweston Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 18th August 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 18th August 10:30 King’s Cliffe Third Sunday Service David Teall
Wed 21st August 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 25th August 09:00 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion (BCP) Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 25th August 10:30 Collyweston Holy Communion Keith Denison Keith Denison
Sunday 25th August 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion James Saunders James Saunders
Sunday 25th August 11:00 Bulwick Holy Communion (Show) Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 28th August 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None

September 2019

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Sunday 1st September 10:30 King’s Cliffe Benefice Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 4th Sept 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 8th September 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 8th September 10.30am Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 8th September 16:00 Collyweston Harvest Festival Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 11th Sept 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 15th September 09:00 Collyweston Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 15th September 12.00 Easton-on-the-Hill Harvest Festival Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 15th September 10:30 King’s Cliffe Third Sunday
Harvest Festival
Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 15th September 11:00 Bulwick Holy Communion David Bond David Bond
Wed 18th Sept 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 22nd September 09:00 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion (BCP) Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 22nd September 10:30 Collyweston Holy Communion Keith Denison Keith Denison
Sunday 22nd September 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 22nd September 18:00 Laxton Harvest Festival David Teall David Teall
Wed 25th Sept 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Rota None
Sunday 29th September 09:00 Collyweston Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 29th September 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 29th September 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 29th September 17:00 Blatherwycke Harvest Festival David Teall David Teall