Services

 

January 2019

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Wed 30th January
10:00
King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Philip Davies

February 2019

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Sunday 3rd February
10:30
King’s Cliffe Benefice Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 6th February
10:00
King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Philip Davies
Sunday 10th February
09:00
Laxton Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 10th February
10:30
Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 10th February
10:30
King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 10th February
16:00
Collyweston Evening Prayer David Bond David Bond
Wed 13th February
10:00
King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Philip Davies
Sunday 17th February
09:00
Collyweston Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 17th February
10:30
Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 17th February
10:30
King’s Cliffe Third Sunday Service The White Family
Sunday 17th February
11:00
Bulwick Holy Communion David Bond David Bond
Wed 20th February
10:00
King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Philip Davies
Sunday 24th February
09:00
Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion (BCP) Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 24th February
10:30
Collyweston Holy Communion Keith Denison Keith Denison
Sunday 24th February
10:30
King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 24th February
17:00
Laxton Evening Prayer David Teall Philip Davies
Wed 27th February
10:00
King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Philip Davies

March 2019

Date and time Church Type of Service Led by Sermon
Sunday 3rd March
10:30
King’s Cliffe Benefice Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 6th March
10:00
King’s Cliffe Holy Communion
Ash Wednesday
Philip Davies
Wed 6th March
19:30
Laxton Holy Communion
Ash Wednesday
Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 10th March 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 10th March 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 10th March 16:00 Collyweston Evening Prayer Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 13th March 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Philip Davies
Sunday 17th March 09:00 Collyweston Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 17th March 10:30 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 17th March 10:30 King’s Cliffe Third Sunday Service David Teall David Teall
Sunday 17th March 11:00 Bulwick Holy Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Wed 20th March 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Philip Davies
Sunday 24th March 09:00 Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion (BCP) Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 24th March 10:30 Collyweston Holy Communion Michael Wilson Michael Wilson
Sunday 24th March 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 24th March 17:00 Laxton Evening Prayer David Teall Philip Davies
Wed 27th March 10:00 King’s Cliffe Holy Communion Philip Davies
Sunday 31st March 09:00 Collyweston Holy Communion
Mothering Sunday
Philip Davies Philip Davies
Sunday 31st March
To be confirmed
Easton-on-the-Hill Holy Communion
Mothering Sunday
tbc tbc
Sunday 31st March 10:30 King’s Cliffe Family Communion
Mothering Sunday
Philip Davies Philip Davies